Faregeek opiniones | Comentarios de Faregeek | Faregeek.co.uk

Comentarios de Faregeek

Bueno  4.3   Reseña 20


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
40%
Bueno
45%
Promedio
15%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%

SPONSORED

Service similar to the reviews

I initially read the online reviews prior to using this website. Once I used this website I was convinced that the reviews were all correct. I am happy got a good travel website to count on.
Martes, Noviembre 15, 2016

Super saver deals to book

This website has been a constant companion in providing me super saver deals. I have made maximum savings when I have purchased my flight deals from this website. Even in my last purchase I was able to save $11. Thank you so much for such amazing deals.
Martes, Octubre 11, 2016

My cousin loved the website

This was the first time my cousin was making her flight booking online. I recommended her this website and she was happy to use the website and reported that she loved the overall website service.
Martes, Octubre 4, 2016

Good experience

Booking my tickets from this website was a good experience. I didn’t face any hassles and had no issues with the payment process as well. It’s a good website.
Lunes, Octubre 3, 2016

Cheap flight deals to England

I was so happy to book my airfare to England from this website as I got at a very cheap price deal. Since I was booking it at the last hour I didn’t expect any discount, but I got one. This is a good deal.
Miércoles, Septiembre 21, 2016

Good service by customer care

Time and again whenever I was faced with any kind of difficulty I was helped promptly by the customer care service in a proactive way. Thanks a ton!
Lunes, Septiembre 19, 2016

Cheap flight deals to Philadelphia

I was all set to take a solo tour to Philadelphia! It is here that I was looking for cheap flight deals and my friend helped me get the best deal by referring me to this website. I was happy with the travel deal I got and saved a good deal.
Sábado, Septiembre 17, 2016

Money saving deals

I love this website because it always helps me to save a good deal on my vacations and office tours.
Viernes, Septiembre 16, 2016

The mobile app makes bookings faster

In the recent times I have used the mobile app as well when I had to book my flight deals to Los Angeles. The app is easy to operate and is fast. I loved the app.
Jueves, Septiembre 15, 2016

Discounted tickets to San Francisco

I needed discounted flight deals to San Francisco to meet my teacher. I browsed this website as guided by my teacher and I was able to get cheap airfare deals that made me save $15 which I wasn’t expecting. Thank you so much.
Miércoles, Septiembre 14, 2016
SPONSORED

Good website

I have used this website for the past 7 months and found this to be a decent and standard website that has prompt services and also provides great airfare deals all round the year.
Lunes, Septiembre 12, 2016

Cheap flights to Vancouver

I booked my flight deal to Vancouver from this website after a friend suggested me this website and I was happy as the flight deal was cheap and came within my budget.
Sábado, Septiembre 10, 2016

Easy to use website

In the beginning I was a bit sceptical about this website. But when my friend who had used this once, encouraged me I decided to try this out once. I booked my tickets to Bangkok from this website and I found this website easy to use. It also provided me with a great discount where I could save $10. Thanks a ton!
Viernes, Septiembre 9, 2016

Discounted flight deals to Arkansas

My friend and I was supposed to move to Arkansas for a short time and was searching for really low priced airline tickets. Our common friend suggested us this website and browsed through it to get our flight deals. The website had the best deal made ready for us!
Jueves, Septiembre 8, 2016

Website app works fine on mobile

I was eager to use the website app to purchase my tickets to France. I wanted to see how the app works. And when I tried it the experience was a good one.
Miércoles, Septiembre 7, 2016

Cheap flight deals for Egypt

This is my favorite tourist destination and I so wanted to visit Egypt solo. My friend suggested me this website and said I would get tickets at a discounted price. He was correct as I did get my cheap airfare to Egypt and could save $16. Thank you so much.
Lunes, Septiembre 5, 2016

Customer care executive professionals are helpful and prompt

I have taken help from the customer care department for many times and most of the time they have been prompt and solved my query within few minutes.
Sábado, Septiembre 3, 2016

Decent website offering real deals

This website is a standard one and provides travel deals that are totally authentic and are a complete value for money. I have never had any troubles in bagging the best deals.
Viernes, Septiembre 2, 2016

Cheap flight deals to Los Angeles

My cousin had to go Los Angeles and I recommended her this website. She wasn’t really looking for a cheap deal, but this website provided her a good deal.
Jueves, Septiembre 1, 2016

The mobile app is smooth and fast

This is the first time I used the mobile app to book my cheap flight deal to Russia and I was happy with the fast app service.
Lunes, Agosto 29, 2016
MOSTRAR MÁS
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
40%
Bueno
45%
Promedio
15%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%
Nombre del negocio:
Faregeek
Acerca de Faregeek
Book Flight Tickets, Cheap Air Tickets, Book Domestic & International Flight Tickets, Lowest Airfares
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
Faregeek reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Aessay Aessay
Logonado Logonado
Juswynning Juswynning
Homework-writer Homework-writer

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com