Comentarios de Trivago

Bueno  4.4   Reseña 9


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
56%
Bueno
33%
Promedio
11%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%

SPONSORED

Best App for Booking

It gives detail information regarding places and also routes, accommodation, etc all in one. Prices are fair and show the exact price.
Viernes, Marzo 12, 2021

Offers fantastic deals and discounts

They have outstanding support. Always Offers fantastic deals and discounts. Prices are significantly lower than on other websites.
We can compare hundreds of locations and choose the one we desire. This website appeals to me greatly.
Martes, Marzo 2, 2021

use and quick to respond

It was very easy to use and quick to respond to questions I had before booking. I had to cancel and rebook for a later time on one occasion and they were very supportive.
Jueves, Diciembre 10, 2020

Great app

Got best hotel deal and with affordable price too. Its a great application to use to compare hotels.
Jueves, Diciembre 10, 2020

Super Experience

It was a super experience for me.Excellent ambiance, friendly staff. I am really very much satisfied with the food and room service. Most Luxurious hotel. Thank you.
Martes, Noviembre 24, 2020

Nice experience

You could go to the website of any hotel chain and get a better deal at any time. Thank you so much TRIVAGO,
Martes, Noviembre 24, 2020

Great Service

Trivago offers a great service for hotel booking. It shows details of a hotel room with contact. We can review the rooms also. And are at affordable price.
Sábado, Noviembre 21, 2020

Great work

Best hotel booking service. I get the perfect hotel for a family stay for one night at a cheap rate. Thanks, Chicago for saving money and time. Great service.
Jueves, Noviembre 19, 2020

rewards points

To see what a room is going for, I use Trivago, then call directly. I've used them for airlines as well. But if I'm using Trivago, or Expedia, I don't get points for my rewards.
Miércoles, Noviembre 18, 2020
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
56%
Bueno
33%
Promedio
11%
Regular
0%
Pobre
0%
Nombre del negocio:
Trivago
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
Trivago reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Admission-writer Admission-writer
Idshop Idshop
Geometricbox Geometricbox
Belovdigital Belovdigital

© 2021 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com